We’re on our way!

Posted on

Phew! I have finally managed to set up my student blogs. I think. I hope.

It’s been like wading through thick fog: I know what I want at the other end but my way through is misty. I wonder how successful I will be in helping my students navigate their way – talk about the blind leading the blind. Luckily, I do have some very tech savvy students in my grade 10 class in particular who are excited to learn new things, so they will be my best allies. I do think it’s good that I learn alongside them as it really is the best way to model lifelong learning skills. I will be able to help with the ideas and they can help with the realisation of them. Team work.

I’m still unsure about where I put links, how they all connect to each other, and a million other things. But hopefully as we move futher along with our projects it will become easier for us all.


2 thoughts on “We’re on our way!

  1. Try Feedly for keeping track of who’s posting when – it’s been a lifesaver for me to keep track of 67 student blogs! 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *